MMHA Teams - AA U13



Staff

Name Position Contact
Nick Neufeld Coach Nick_neuf@hotmail.com
Marty Krushelniski Asst. Coach/Manager krusher.contracting@gmail.com
Tamara Erker Trainer tazz_4@hotmail.com
Cody Laing Trainer cklaing16@hotmail.com
Selkirk Botrokoff Trainer dee.sel@hotmail.ca
Leighton Hauck Coach leightonhauck@hotmail.com
Chantelle Gette Manager chantellegette22@gmail.com
Shawn McKinnon Asst. Coach shawnmckinnon83@gmail.com
Curtis Gette Asst. Coach curtis.gette@yahoo.ca
Jeremy Reinbold Asst. Coach jreinbold@sasktel.net
Joe Degenstien Trainer tanandjoe@gmail.com
Curtis Gette Head Coach curtis.gette@yahoo.ca
Curtis Loehndorf Head Coach cloeh9@hotmail.com
Don Gette Assistant Coach don_gette@hotmail.com
Shawn McKinnon Assistant Coach shawnmckinnon83@gmail.com
Dustin Sander Trainer sanderoilfield@hotmail.com
Kelly Gette Manager kellygette@yahoo.ca
3067538060
Cody Heffner Coach quiksilver22c@hotmail.com
Marty Krushelniski Asst Coach krusher.contracting@gmail.com
Stephanie Baier Trainer steph.baier@gmail.com
Jason Baier Trainer zinger_19@hotmail.com
Nick Neufeld Trainer nick_neuf@hotmail.com
Kyla Krushelniski Manager Kmkrusher@gmail.com
3067537350
Don Gette Coach Don_gette@hotmail.com
Brittany Gette Manager brittany.gette@gmail.com
3067539299
Justin Reschny Assistant Coach Justin.Reschny@weatherford.com
306-753-9192
Curtis Gette Assistant Coach
Robert Johnson Trainer
Rob McCaffery Head Coach rob.mccaffery@delta.crs
Dean Dewald Assistant Coach volk_andrea@hotmail.com
Selkirk Botrokoff Trainer dee.sel@hotmail.ca
Tanya Schneider Manager tanyasch83@gmail.com
Joe Degenstien Head Coach tanandjoe@gmail.com
Kyle Stang Assistant Coach
Cody Heffner Assistant Coach
Stephen Lowe Assistant Coach
Tim Veller Trainer
Wade Dean Trainer
Tanice Degenstien Manager tanandjoe@gmail.com
3067534296
Jim Meredith Coach
Craig Folk Assistant Coach
Tim Veller Assistant Coach
Jason Russell Assistant Coach
Cynthia Weinkauf Manager
Wade Dean Coach Wdean@repsol.com
Terry Fischer Assistant Coach tdfischer@sasktel.net
Dennis Friedrich Assistant Coach denisfriedrich35@gmail.com
Raelene Dean Manager raelene753@hotmail.com
Live Sync (Non Google)

MMHA Major Sponors

Upcoming Games


Provost @ U13

Thu, Dec. 02, 2021 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Macklin Arena


U7 Blue @ Provost

Sat, Dec. 04, 2021 12:00 AM

Crescent Point Place


@ U11 Blue

Sat, Dec. 04, 2021 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Macklin Arena


@ U11 White

Sat, Dec. 04, 2021 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Macklin Arena


U13 @ BiggarWilkie

Sat, Dec. 04, 2021 12:15 PM - 12:15 PM

Wilkie Civic Center


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information

script type="text/javascript"> var _gaq = _gaq || []; _gaq.push(['_setAccount', 'UA-25020384-1']); _gaq.push(['_trackPageview']); (function() { var ga = document.createElement('script'); ga.type = 'text/javascript'; ga.async = true; ga.src = ('https:' == document.location.protocol ? 'https://ssl' : 'http://www') + '.google-analytics.com/ga.js'; var s = document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(ga, s); })();