Contact Info.



Website Administrator:
 
Ryan Partington
Cell: (306)915-7036
ryan.partington@purechemservices.com


Ice Coordinator:
 
Andi Folk
Cell: (306)210-0097
afolk94@gmail.com


Ref Coordinator:
 
Terry Fischer
cell: (306)753-7888
tdfischer@sasktel.net


Registrar:
 
Nancy Veller
home: (306)753-3462
Cell: (306)753-7874
pnveller@sasktel.net


Booth Scheduler:
 
Cynthia Weinkauf
Cell: (306)753-9138
cjweinkauf@gmail.com


Booth Coordinator:
 
Jennifer Hoehne

Cell: 306-753-9483

jenniferhoehne110@gmail.com

 


Equipment Manager:
 
Jeremy Reinbold
Cell: (306)753-7141
jreinbold@sasktel.net


Treasurer:
 
Carrie Scherger
home: (306)753-3599
Cell: (306)753-9392
ccscherger@gmail.com


Secretary:
 
Tiffany Kohlman
Cell: (306)753-9575
tiff_kohlman@outlook.com


MMHA Mailing Address:

Macklin Minor Hockey Association 
Box 807
Macklin, Saskatchewan
S0L 2C0  







MMHA Major Sponors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information

script type="text/javascript"> var _gaq = _gaq || []; _gaq.push(['_setAccount', 'UA-25020384-1']); _gaq.push(['_trackPageview']); (function() { var ga = document.createElement('script'); ga.type = 'text/javascript'; ga.async = true; ga.src = ('https:' == document.location.protocol ? 'https://ssl' : 'http://www') + '.google-analytics.com/ga.js'; var s = document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(ga, s); })();