Executives


Chris Barr

President

chris.barr@ca.weatherford.com
306-753-7481


Curtis Gette

Vice President

curtis.gette@yahoo.ca
306-753-7816


Tim Veller

Past President

tim@veller.ca
306-753-9797


Ryan Partington

Director

ryan.partington@purechemservices.com
306-915-7036


Shane Kohlman

Director

jscfarms@outlook.com
306-753-7356


Leighton Hauck

Director

leightonhauck@hotmail.com
306-753-7288


Dustin Sander

Director

sanderoilfield@hotmail.com
306-753-9511


Jeremy Reinbold

Director

jreinbold@sasktel.net
306-753-7141


Shawn McKinnon

Director

shawnmckinnon83@gmail.com
306-830-5108


Nick Neufeld

Director

nick_neufeld@hotmail.com
306-850-7782


MMHA Major Sponors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information

script type="text/javascript"> var _gaq = _gaq || []; _gaq.push(['_setAccount', 'UA-25020384-1']); _gaq.push(['_trackPageview']); (function() { var ga = document.createElement('script'); ga.type = 'text/javascript'; ga.async = true; ga.src = ('https:' == document.location.protocol ? 'https://ssl' : 'http://www') + '.google-analytics.com/ga.js'; var s = document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(ga, s); })();